Fall Rehearsal and Performance Schedule


Tuesday, September 3, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.


Tuesday, October 1, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m. (DSC fall break)
Tuesday, October 15, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 5, rehearsal 7-8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 12, 
** PERFORMANCE: FALL CONCERT at

                      Northwest Whitfield High School, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 19, NO REHEARSAL
Tuesday, November 26, NO REHEARSAL
Tuesday, December 3, sight-reading 
            and rehearsal for DSC Grad, 7-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, sight-reading 
            and rehearsal for DSC Grad, 7-8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 17
** PERFORMANCE: DSC GRADUATION

​            (DWCB providing music), call time 5:45 p.m. – 
make sure to get a parking pass from Ellie.
            We should be finished by 8:30 p.m.

**** DWCB will break from December 18 through January 13. 
Rehearsals will resume on Tuesday, January 14th.

         





Dalton-Whitfield

Community Band


Band Calendar

Updated 9/8/2019

 

Upcoming performances are

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Fall Concert

Tuesday, December 17 - Dalton State College Graduation

 

 

See below for locations and performance times.

Put them in your calendars and plan to join us. 

The November 12th concert marks the band's 7th anniversary.